MEET THE TEAM

Doug and Gretchen Reid

Lead Pastors ​

The Reids came to Oceanside from Sacramento California where they’ve served as executive pastors at Capital Christian Center. Doug and Gretchen have been involved in church ministry since they were in their early 20’s. Doug attended Northwest Bible College and is a lifelong learner. The Reid’s have four boys, Tate, Kiah, Bo and Drew along with a daughter in law Angelique and the star of the family Lennon Douglas Reid, their first grandchild. The Reid family motto is; Love Loud, Laugh Lots and Forgive Often. God has given them a love for the city and the people of Oceanside and are passionate about leading people to live a full life powered by Christ.

Doug’s Social Media
Gretchen’s Social Media

Adam Lidberg

Associate Pastor

adam@coastcitychurch.com

Matthew Segi

Student Ministries Pastor

matthew@coastcitychurch.com

Drew & Angelique Reid

Creative Pastors

andrew@coastcitychurch.com

Don & Mary Smith

Missions/Seniors Pastors

dsmith3412@cs.com

Jim & Deon Reid

Crisis Care Pastors

jim@coastcitychurch.com

Dr. Allen Breckenridge

Counseling Pastor

drb.tcm@cox.net

Buck & Tara Chavarria

Unleashed Pastors

unleashedworldwide.com

Natasha Lidberg

Children's Ministry Director

natasha@coastcitychurch.com

Violet Allen

Connections Director

violet@coastcitychurch.com

Lenae Crespin

Office Manager

info@coastcitychurch.com

Kelley Boyce

Sisterhood Lead

misskelley@hotmail.com

Jim Boyce

Men's Ministry Lead

boycesroofing@hotmail.com

Dan & Vidalia Arwine

Elderly Home Ministry (Carlsbad)

dandali@msn.com

Robert & Kathy Chong

Elderly Home Ministry (Vista)

rkchong6@gmail.com

Shannon Morell

Marriage and Family Therapist

legacylifecounseling-morell.org

Laura Keys

Accounting Specialist